iServeU - Best AEPS, DMT, mATM, BBPS Service Provider | Best FinTech

Know Us

iServeU Technology Pvt Ltd (ITPL) is a DIPP certified Fin Tech Company registered under The Start-up India program of Government of India, supported by NSTEDB, pledging towards making India a financial inclusive society. We are almost 5 years old and are successfully running several technology solutions in partnership with Banks, NBFCs, FI Players and Corporate BCs. iServeU is proud to announce its integration with 10+ major banks in India, 100000+ retailers and 1200 Cr. transactions processing per month, 25000+ villages across India & 500+ concurrent transactions per second.

iServeU is the only financial inclusion solution provider that is architected on latest technology stack and is fully micro-services enabled (allowing fully elastic cloud deployment and reducing infra-costs by approx. 80% of usual costs). iServeU is associated with major private banks in India like RBL Bank, YES Bank, Kotak Mahindra Bank, IndusInd Bank, HDFC, ICICI Bank, AXIS Bank and Fino Payments Bank as FI solution provider.

know us

One of the fastest growing financial technology and solutions provider; disbursing services like Cash Deposit, Cash Withdraw through Aadhaar Number and Debit card/ATM, Micro Lending to Merchants and Bad-Credit masses & Insurance services. Despite of government’s several steps, still there is huge gap between bank and unbanked/under banked people. We oath towards innovating a Next Generation Payment Solutions by creating a Connectivity between remotely located unbanked masses with basic financial services through our top-notch technology. We believe technology and banking services should be for everyone. Our focus is on deeply rural, rural, urban and semi-urban people, and we are moving ahead towards our mission “Redefining Financial Inclusion”.

We partner with several FMCG, SMEs, Telecom Distributors, Co-Operative Banks and other distribution networks to reach un-served masses. Our major focused states are Karnataka, Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal and Assam.